Frequently asked questions

FAQ

The hipto team answers your questions.
FAQ
FAQ

About hipto

What is a lead? A prospect?
A lead is a prospect, a business opportunity for a company that wants to acquire new customers. It is the contact of a potential customer.
What is an exclusive lead?
An exclusive lead is a contact that is sent to a company only once, i.e. under no circumstances will this lead be sent and resold to one of your competitors. At hipto, we only sell exclusive leads.
What is a mutualised lead?
A shared lead is a contact that is sent to several companies, i.e. one or more of your competitors also receives this lead and tries to convert it.
What is lead generation?
Also known as lead generation or leadgen, lead generation is a term that originated in B2B marketing. It refers to a set of marketing strategies aimed at capturing the contact details of one or more contacts after demonstrating an interest in a company's products or services.
What is conversational marketing?
Conversational marketing refers to all marketing actions implemented through interactive channels that allow a user to discuss with a brand: social networks, instant messaging, chatbots, etc.
FAQ

The Conversociads© solution

Why hipto ?
hipto is a forward-thinking lead generation solution. We have anticipated the many changes, both on the consumer side and the market side. The digital channels and creative formats we use to collect leads correspond exactly to the new consumer habits, while the human aspect, which is very important in the customer-company relationship, has not been forgotten, quite the opposite. hipto is already in the customer relationship model of tomorrow: capitalising on social networks to reach the right audiences, using video (THE most engaging media), using conversational technologies (chatbots, AI) and providing a well-informed advisor on the consumer's needs thanks to the collection of data for an ultra-personalized and humanized relationship. Our mission: to revolutionise the prospect experience through a hyper-personalisation approach at every stage of the sales tunnel to maximise our clients' conversion rates.
What is Conversociads©?
hipto is a pioneer in Conversociads© lead generation. We offer a unique lead generation solution that combines the power of social media audiences with innovative conversational technologies to collect as much relevant data as possible to help sales forces convert leads more easily and quickly. The Conversociads© is based on 3 pillars: social ads, conversational, conversion.
What is the minimum and maximum volume of leads ordered?
We do not impose a minimum or maximum number of leads ordered. However, we recommend a minimum of 60 leads per order to be able to analyse the performance of the campaigns in the most optimal way. Below this threshold, it is sometimes more difficult to get reliable feedback.
How do I receive my leads?
Our experts collect premium leads via our unique LeadGen solution and ensure the transfer of these ultra qualified contacts directly into your CRM and/or by email via a file at your convenience. For more information, contact us at contact@hipto.com. The delivery of your leads is done in the most optimal way to improve the exploitation of the sent file and the processing of the leads. hipto integrates with your favourite CRM tools. To integrate your leads into your CRM, simply log in from your dashboard.
I want to request a demo, how do I do that?
To request a demo of our solution, contact us at contact@hipto.com or call us directly at +33 1 76 39 06 68. Our experts will contact you as soon as possible.
What does hipto do?
hipto is a start-up specialised in generating ultra-qualified, exclusive and GDPR compliant leads.
FAQ

Expertise by Industry

Who are hipto leads for?
Our experts collect exclusive, ultra-qualified and GDPR compliant leads for the following industries: Insurance-Mutual, Telecommunications, Energy, Training, Construction, and many others. Our mission: to revolutionise the prospect experience through a hyper-personalisation approach to enable your sales force to convert leads easily and quickly.
My industry is not mentioned, how can I request a lead collection?
Don't panic! Let's discuss your lead needs! Email us at contact@hipto.com or call us directly on +33 1 76 39 06 68. Our expertise is constantly evolving and we regularly expand into new vertical industries.
Is it possible to buy leads for an industry not mentioned?
hipto collects exclusive, ultra-qualified and GDPR compliant leads for the following sectors of activity: Insurance-Mutual, Telecommunications, Energy, Construction, Training, but not only! Your industry does not appear in this list? Contact us to discuss your lead needs at contact@hipto.com
FAQ

Rates

What are hipto's rates?
We have two types of pricing : . Performance-based pricing . Fixed CPL pricing.
What does "performance-based" pricing mean?
We use performance-based pricing. This is a pricing method where the price paid by the client is fixed, a priori, on a result criterion. This can range from a click-through rate (the target opened the message) to a completed purchase.
What does a fixed CPL price mean?
We have a fixed CPL price per industry. To find out what our rates are, contact us at contact@hipto.com or call us directly on +33 1 76 39 06 68.
How do I refer leads?
All referrals are made through our Customer Success department: . Rihab El Moutaki: +33 6 15 79 32 08 or rihab@hipto.com . Adrien Gaudez: +33 7 61 64 34 65 or adrien@hipto.com At your service to maximise your growth!
FAQ

Payments

How does it work at hipto?
hipto requires payment for signed quotes by secure bank transfer at the beginning of the order. We do not have your bank details. All CPL prices shown are exclusive of VAT. Prices may vary but are fixed for customers once the contract is signed.
How do I pay by bank transfer?
WEEDEV's bank details are given when you sign the contract and on each of your invoices.
Where can I find my invoices?
You will receive all your invoices by email at the address indicated on your contractual documents.
FAQ

Data protection (GDPR)

Is hipto compliant with the GDPR regulation?
The hipto solution is compliant with the GDPR data protection regulations. For more information, please visit our Privacy and Data Protection Policy page (link to page)
How do we use your data?
hipto is an GDPR compliant lead generation solution. We use modern technology to retrieve contact information from the web in real time. The data collected by hipto is available on the web. hipto temporarily stores some data for the operation of its sales and marketing department. If you would like more information about our processes, please contact us: dpo@hipto.com.
I do not want my data to be displayed. How can I do this?
hipto respects your privacy. As a lead generation tool, hipto provides contact information. To opt out of hipto, you can send us an email directly to dpo@hipto.com with the subject line "Opt-out hipto". We assure you that your request will be processed as soon as possible.

Foire Aux Questions

FAQ

La team hipto répond à vos questions.
FAQ
FAQ

À propos

Qu'est-ce qu'un lead ? un prospect ?
Un lead est un prospect, une opportunité commerciale pour une entreprise qui souhaite acquérir de nouveaux clients. C’est le contact d’un client potentiel.
Qu'est-ce qu'un lead exclusif ?
Un lead exclusif est un contact qui est envoyé une seule fois à une entreprise, c’est-à-dire qu’en aucun cas, ce prospect sera envoyé et revendu à l’un de vos concurrents. Chez hipto, nous ne vendons que des leads exclusifs.
Qu'est-ce qu'un lead mutualisé ?
À l’inverse, un lead mutualisé est un contact qui est envoyé à plusieurs entreprises, c’est-à-dire qu’un ou plusieurs de vos concurrents reçoit lui aussi ce prospect pour tenter de le convertir.
Qu'est-ce que la génération de leads ?
Aussi appelé lead generation ou encore leadgen, la génération de leads est une expression issue du marketing B2B. Elle renvoie à un ensemble de stratégies marketing destinées à capturer les coordonnées d’un ou plusieurs contacts après démonstration d’un intérêt pour les produits ou services d’une entreprise.
Qu'est-ce que le marketing conversationnel ?
Le marketing conversationnel désigne l’ensemble des actions de marketing mises en place à travers des canaux interactifs permettant à un utilisateur de discuter avec une marque : réseaux sociaux, messageries instantanées, chatbots…
FAQ

La solution Conversociads©

Pourquoi hipto ?
hipto est une solution de génération de leads avant-gardiste. Nous avons su anticiper les nombreux changements, que ce soit côté consommateurs et côté marché. Les canaux digitaux et les formats créatifs que nous utilisons pour collecter des leads correspondent exactement aux nouvelles habitudes des consommateurs, l’aspect humain, très important dans la relation client-entreprise n’étant pas oublié, bien au contraire. hipto est déjà dans le modèle de la relation client de demain : capitalisation sur les réseaux sociaux pour aller toucher les bonnes audiences, recours à la vidéo (LE media le plus engageant), utilisation des technologies conversationnelles (chatbots, IA) et mise à disposition d’un conseiller bien informé sur le besoin du consommateur grâce à la collecte de datas pour une relation ultra personnalisée, et humanisée. Notre mission : révolutionner l’expérience prospect à travers une démarche d’hyper-personnalisation sur toutes les étapes du tunnel de vente pour maximiser les taux de conversion de nos clients.
Qu'est-ce que le Conversociads© ?
hipto est pionnier de la génération de leads Conversociads©. Nous proposons une solution de génération de leads unique sur le marché alliant la puissance des audiences des réseaux sociaux à des technologies conversationnelles innovantes dans le but de collecter un maximum de données pertinentes pour aider les forces de vente à convertir les leads plus facilement et plus rapidement. Le Conversociads© repose sur 3 piliers : social ads, conversationnel, conversion.
Quel est le volume minimum et maximum de leads commandés ?
Nous n’imposons pas un minimum ou un maximum de leads commandés. Toutefois, nous recommandons un minimum de 60 leads par commande pour pouvoir analyser de la façon la plus optimale les performances des campagnes. En dessous de ce seuil, il est parfois plus difficile d’avoir des retours d’analyses fiables.
Comment réceptionner mes leads ?
Nos Experts collectent des leads premium via notre solution de LeadGen unique sur le marché et assurent le transfert de ces contacts ultra qualifiés directement dans votre CRM et/ou par email via un fichier à votre convenance. Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous à contact@hipto.com. La livraison de vos leads est effectuée de la façon la plus optimale pour permettre d’améliorer l’exploitation du fichier envoyé et le traitement des leads. hipto s'intègre à vos outils CRM favoris. Pour intégrer vos leads à votre CRM, il suffit de vous connecter depuis votre tableau de bord.
Je souhaite demander une démo, comment faire ?
Pour bénéficier d’une démonstration de notre solution, contactez-nous à contact@hipto.com ou appelez-nous directement au +33 1 76 39 06 68. Nos Experts vous contacteront dans les meilleurs délais.
Quel est le métier de hipto ?
hipto est une start-up spécialisée dans la génération de leads ultra-qualifiés, exclusifs et RGPD compliant.
FAQ

Expertise par Industrie

Des leads hipto, pour qui ?
Nos experts collectent des leads exclusifs, ultra qualifiés et RGPD compliant pour les secteurs d’activité suivants : Assurance-Mutuelle, Télécommunications, Énergie, Formation, Travaux, et bien d’autres. Notre mission : révolutionner l’expérience prospect à travers une démarche d’hyper-personnalisation afin de permettre à vos forces de vente de convertir les leads facilement et rapidement.
Mon secteur d'activité n'est pas mentionné, comment faire une demande de collecte de leads ?
Pas de panique ! Discutons de vos besoins en leads ! Écrivez-nous à contact@hipto.com ou appelez-nous directement au +33 1 76 39 06 68. Notre expertise est en constante évolution et nous nous lançons régulièrement sur de nouvelles industries-verticales.
Est-il possible d'acheter des leads pour un secteur d'activité non mentionné ?
hipto collecte des leads exclusifs, ultra qualifiés et RGPD compliant pour les secteurs d'activité suivants : Assurance-Mutuelle, Télécommunications, Énergie, Travaux, Formation, mais pas que ! Votre industrie n’apparaît pas dans cette liste ? Contactez-nous pour discuter de vos besoins en leads à contact@hipto.com
FAQ

Tarifs

Quels sont les tarifs pratiqués chez hipto ?
Nous pratiquons deux types de tarification : . Tarification à la performance . Tarification du CPL fixe
Que signifie un tarif "à la performance" ?
Nous pratiquons une rémunération basée sur la performance. Il s’agit d’un mode de tarification où le prix payé par le client est fixé, a priori, sur un critère de résultat. Cela peut aller du taux de clic (la cible a ouvert le message) à un achat effectué.
Que signifie un tarif fixe du CPL ?
Nous pratiquons un prix fixe du CPL par industrie. Pour connaître nos tarifs, contactez-nous à contact@hipto.com ou appelez-nous directement au +33 1 76 39 06 68.
Comment recommander des leads ?
Toutes les recommandes s’effectuent auprès de notre Pôle Customer Success : . Rihab El Moutaki : +33 6 15 79 32 08 ou rihab@hipto.com . Adrien Gaudez : +33 7 61 64 34 65 ou adrien@hipto.com À votre service pour maximiser votre croissance !
FAQ

Paiements

Comment ça fonctionne chez hipto ?
hipto demande le règlement des devis signés par virement bancaire sécurisé en début de commande. Nous ne possédons pas vos coordonnées bancaires. Tous les tarifs des CPLs affichés sont des prix hors taxes. Les prix des offres peuvent varier mais sont fixes pour les clients, une fois le contrat signé.
Comment payer par virement bancaire ?
Les coordonnées bancaires de la société WEEDEV sont transmises lors de la signature du contrat et sur chacune de vos factures.
Où puis-je trouver mes factures ?
Vous recevrez toutes vos factures par email à l’adresse indiquée sur vos documents contractuels.
FAQ

Protection des données (RGPD)

La solution hipto est-elle conforme à la réglementation RGPD ?
La solution hipto est conforme à la réglementation RGPD en matière de protection des données. Pour plus d’informations, nous vous invitons à consulter notre page dédiée à notre Politique de confidentialité et protection des données.
Comment utilisons-nous vos données ?
hipto est une solution de génération de leads conforme aux réglementations RGPD. Nous utilisons une technologie moderne qui permet de récupérer en temps réel les informations de contact sur le web. Les données collectées par hipto sont disponibles sur le web. hipto enregistre temporairement certaines données pour le fonctionnement de son service commercial et marketing. Si vous souhaitez avoir davantage d'informations sur nos procédés, contactez-nous : dpo@hipto.com.
Je ne souhaite pas que mes données soient affichées. Comment faire ?
hipto respecte votre vie privée. En tant qu'outil de génération de leads, hipto fournit des informations de contact. Pour ne plus apparaître sur hipto, vous pouvez nous envoyer directement un courriel à dpo@hipto.com avec en objet "Opt-out hipto". Nous vous assurons que votre demande sera traitée dans les plus brefs délais.

ALL-IN, la newsletter pour les forces de vente et les call centers qui veulent booster leurs performances commerciales !